# **PENTHOUSE TOWERS - 2024 COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

# **ELECTRICAL**

PHIL GARRETSON - BOARD REP RUDY CHIEKA GORDY GERMANY MAUREEN SWEENEY JOHN TROMBADORE

# **SECURITY COMMITTEE**

MICHELE FOX - BOARD REP GEORGE COLLI RON DANENBERG BOB TRUDEAU

#### **CONCRETE RESTORATION**

MICHELE FOX - BOARD REP AL KOWALAK MARTIN SULLIVAN

# **RULE & REGS/BY-LAW COMMITTEE**

RON DANENBERG - BOARD REP BETTY EGAN MIKE McMURRAY CATHY PLIS BEVERLY REUTER PAT TRUDEAU

### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

JOE BONGIORNO - BOARD REP CAROLINE BLISS ERIC KOSHNER CINDY MORTON CHRIS NASSAN

# **APPEAL/FINE COMMITTEE**

BETH BEATTY CINDY DITTY JAY LENROW